Studierende

David
Grubner 

Vertrauensobmann

david.grubner@gmail.com

Hannah
Michlbauer 

Vertrauensobmann-Stellvertreterin

hannah.michlbauer@gmx.at

Kontakt

Akademikergruppe
Ferstlergasse 4,
3100 St. Pölten

Tel.: 02742/9020-2000
Fax.: 02742/9020-2400 

info(at)akademikergruppe.at

Gregor
Scharmitzer 

Organisationsreferent

aboboku.office@gmail.com

Christina
Ganzi

Organisationsreferent-Stv.

christina.pucher@gmx.at

Armin
Daubek

Kassier

armin.daubek@hotmail.com

Matthias

Bauer

Kassier-Stv.

matthias-bauer@gmx.at

David
Tischler

Öffentlichkeitsreferent

tischlerd@live.at

Vanessa
Hammer

Schriftführerin

vanessa.hammer@hotmail.com

Caroline
Pannrucker

Ansprechperson Vet.Med.

caroline-pannrucker@hotmail.com

Agnes
Spieler

Ansprechperson Ober St. Veit

agnesspieler@gmail.com